Privater Skikurs ist der beste Weg, um sich schnell zu verbessern.

Skifahrer profitieren von personalisierten Lektionen in einem flexiblen Umfeld. Vom Anfänger bis zum Experten jeden Alters bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Erfahrungen, um Fortschritt und allgemeinen Spaß zu gewährleisten.

Wir haben einen speziellen Allround-Ansatz für Teenager, der die Leidenschaft für das Skifahren herausfordert.

Wenn Sie geheime Skilinien fahren oder eine Meisterklasse für Technik haben möchten, können wir Ihre Erfahrung unabhängig von den aktuellen Fähigkeiten anpassen.

Wir können Kinder ab 3 Jahren in privaten Skikursen unterrichten. Je nach Fitnessniveau der jüngeren Skifahrer kann die Dauer des Unterrichts angepasst werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Büro, wenn Sie Unterricht für die Jüngeren buchen.

Wir bieten eine flexible Preisstruktur für einzelne Skifahrer oder Gruppen von Freunden und Familiengruppen. Nebensaison reisende profitieren von wirklich gut Preisen und Sonderangeboten.

Privater Skikurs ist der beste Weg um sich schnell zu verbessern
Gruppenunterricht in kleinen Gruppen mit internationalen Skifahrern

Gruppenunterricht in kleinen Gruppen mit internationalen Skifahrern!

In den Hauptwochen der Wintersaison bieten wir Skigruppenunterricht für Kinder im Alter von 7-17 Jahren an. Die Gruppen sind nach Alter und Niveau unterteilt und reichen vom Anfänger bis zum fortgeschrittenen All-Mountain-Skifahrer.

Unser Unterricht für jüngere Kinder ist aktiv, macht Spaß und findet vor allem in einer sicheren Umgebung statt. Sich kleinen Herausforderungen zu stellen, ist der Schlüssel zum Erlernen einer soliden Basistechnik. Wir wenden fortschrittliche und angepasste Methoden an, die es Kindern jeden Alters ermöglichen, ihre Zeit im Schnee optimal zu nutzen.

In Bezug auf die Entwicklung jugendlicher Skifahrer verfolgen wir einen anderen Ansatz als klassische Skischulen. Unser Gruppenunterricht ist anregend, herausfordernd und an Teenager angepasst, sodass sie durch Erfahrung Fortschritte machen können. Wir sind stolz darauf, eine Vielzahl von Lernsituationen anzubieten, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, sie nicht nur den ganzen Skitag über zu motivieren, sondern auch eine Beziehung zum Skifahren aufzubauen, die ein Leben lang anhält.

Unser Gruppenunterricht dauert von Montag bis Freitag von 09:15 bis 12:00 Uhr. Die Mindestdauer für die Teilnahme am Gruppenunterricht beträgt 3 Tage. Die Teilnahme muss am Montag beginnen, wenn die Gruppen nach Alter und Stufe eingeteilt sind.

Unsere Methodik, der Schlüssel zum Ski-Zenit-Unterricht

Die Lektionen von Ski Zenit gewährleisten die vollständige Anpassung der Lernerfahrung durch ein hoch-qualifiziertes internationaler Team. Ski Zenit richtet sich an Skifahrer jeden Alters. Vom Anfänger bis zum Experten können wir den perfekten Unterricht erteilen.

Unser Unterricht für jüngere Kinder ist aktiv, macht Spaß und findet vor allem in einer sicheren Umgebung statt. Sich kleinen Herausforderungen zu stellen, ist der Schlüssel zum Erlernen einer soliden Basistechnik. Wir verwenden fortschrittliche und anpassungsfähige Methoden, mit denen Kinder jeden Alters das Beste aus ihrer Zeit im Schnee herausholen können.

In Bezug auf die Entwicklung jugendlicher Skifahrer verfolgen wir einen anderen Ansatz als klassische Skischulen. Unser Gruppenunterricht ist anregend, herausfordernd und an Teenager angepasst, sodass sie aus Erfahrung Fortschritte machen können. Wir sind stolz darauf, eine Vielzahl von Lernsituationen anzubieten, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, sie nicht nur den ganzen Skitag über zu motivieren, sondern auch eine Beziehung zum Skifahren aufzubauen, die ein Leben lang anhält.

Unsere Methodik der Schlüssel zum Ski-Zenit-Unterricht

“This was the second time I skied with Stefano and it’s only getting better! I am a 22 years-old skier in competitive level, and just like the first time, I enjoyed every single moment of my journey…”

CEM • LAUSANNE
SWITZERLAND, Trip Advisor

“I chose Zenit because of their approach and program. All the other schools I contacted didn’t seem to offer what I needed. Dedicated 1/2 day lesson 1 to 1 reaching.Alex was my teacher, and I felt…“

STEVEN • MOERS
GERMANY, Trip Advisor

“My son had an awesome experience. The coaches are all extremely professional, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. Our son got excellent feedback on his skiing and how to improve and he grew hugely in confidence both on and off the piste. We were very impressed by the coaches and by the whole setup. He’s looking forward to training with them again soon. Thank you!”

ALAN • ZURICH
Switzerland, Trip Advisor

Frequent
Asked
Questions

Saas Fee ist ein Hochgebirgsort mit einem Großteil der Pisten nach Norden ausgerichtet, daher können die Temperaturen besonders im Dezember und Januar recht niedrig sein. Wie bei allen Bergkurorten ist das Wetter schwer vorherzusagen, jedoch sind Februar, März und April eher sonnige Monate.
In einer Bergumgebung kann das Wetter häufig wechseln. Wir empfehlen das Tragen mehrerer Schichten, damit Sie je nach Temperatur eine Schicht hinzufügen oder entfernen können. Sie benötigen isolierte und warme Jacken und Hosen sowie Helm oder Mütze, Handschuhe und Schutzbrillen wie Ski- oder Sonnenbrillen. Bei verschneitem oder nebeligem Wetter ist eine Low-Light-Linse (gelb / rosa) am besten geeignet. Wir verlangen, dass Kinder unter 16 Jahren im Unterricht einen Helm tragen. Für Erwachsene ist es keine Pflicht, wird aber dringend empfohlen.
In Saas Fee gibt es mehrere Skiverleihe, wir empfehlen jedoch Glacier Sport, denn die Gäste, die bei uns Kurs haben, erhalten 10% Rabatt auf den Materialverleih.
Wenn Sie Privatunterricht gebucht haben, können unsere Instruktoren Sie an verschiedenen Orten im Resort treffen, wie z.B.: Gondelstation Plattjen / Spielboden. Gondelstation Alpin Express. Kalbermatten - Anfängerhänge (Liftkasse). Für unsere mittleren und fortgeschrittenen Skifahrer können wir uns auch auf den Pisten im Restaurant Morenia treffen. Der Kinder-Gruppenunterricht findet am Montagmorgen an der Gondelstation Plattjen / Spielboden statt. Bitte bestätigen Sie bei der Buchung Ihren Treffpunkt mit dem Büro.
Unsere Kindergruppenkurse werden alle auf Englisch unterrichtet. Einzelunterricht kann auf Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch und Spanisch gebucht werden, je nach Verfügbarkeit des Lehrers.
Saas-Fee hat mehrere Restaurants rund um den Berg, von Selbstbedienung bis hin zu Gourmet-Mahlzeiten mit vollem Service. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter folgendem Link. Am Fuße des Anfängerbereichs gibt es auch eine Reihe von Restaurants mit großen Terrassen und Blick auf die Pisten. Gerne buchen wir für Sie die Restaurants. Bei Interesse informieren Sie bitte das Büro oder Ihren Lehrer mindestens einen Tag im Voraus.
Bei Gruppenskikurse für Kinder ist das Mindestalter sieben Jahre. Wir können Kinder ab drei Jahren in den Privatskikurs aufnehmen. Für Anfänger können wir Privatunterricht für Kinder ab sieben Jahren anbieten. Wenn Ihr Kind jünger als sieben Jahre ist, aber bereits Snowboard fahren kann und über eine ausreichend kleine Ausrüstung verfügt, können wir auch Snowboardunterricht anbieten.
Alle Besucher in Saas Fee, die die Kurtaxe in ihrem Hotel oder Appartement bezahlen, erhalten einen Bürgerpass. Dieser Pass ermöglicht Ihnen ermäßigte Skipässen und anderen Aktivitäten und Produkte im Dorf.

Aktuelle Nachrichten

23 Januar 2019 Von Stefano in Unkategorisiert

Februar Halbzeit Gruppenskikurse

28 Dezember 2018 Von Stefano in Unkategorisiert

Familienskifahren in Saas-Fee

27 Oktober 2018 Von Stefano in Unkategorisiert

Schnee in der Vorsaison

OBEN

Private ski lessons are the best way to improve quickly.

Skiers will benefit from personalised lessons in a flexible environment. From beginner to expert level of all ages, we offer tailor made experiences to ensure progress and overall enjoyment.

We have a special all-around approach for teenagers that will challenge and instill a passion for skiing.

If you want to ski secret lines or have a master class on technique, we can customise your experience regardless of current ability.

We can take children as young as 3 years old in private ski lessons, depending on the level of fitness of the younger skiers, length of the lesson can be adapted. Please contact our office when booking lessons for the younger ones.

We offer a flexible pricing structure to suite single skiers or groups of friends and family. Low season travelers can benefit from competitive prices and special offers.

Ski lessons private ski school saas-fee

Group lessons in small groups with international skiers!

We offer ski group lessons for children ages 7-17 years old during the peak weeks of the winter season. The groups are divided by age and level and range from complete beginner to advanced all-mountain skiers.

Our lessons for younger children are active, fun and above all take place in a safe environment. Taking on small challenges is the key to learning a solid base technique. We use progressive and adapted methods empowering children of all ages get the most out of their time on snow.

We have a different approach from classic ski schools with regards to adolescent skier development. Our group lessons are stimulating, challenging and adapted to teenagers, allowing them to progress by experience. We pride ourselves on offering a wide variety of learning situations focused on keeping them motivated not only throughout the ski day, but also with the intention of building a relationship with skiing that will last a lifetime.

Our group lessons run from Monday to Friday from 09:15 to 12:00. The minimum amount of days to participate in the group lessons are 3 days, and it needs to start on the Monday, when groups are divided by age and level.

Our methodology, the key of Ski Zenit’s lessons

Ski Zenit’s lessons ensure full customisation of the learning experience via a highly skilled team of international professionals. Ski Zenit caters to skiers of all ages. From beginners to experts, we can deliver the perfect lesson.

Our lessons for younger children are active, fun and above all take place in a safe environment. Taking on small challenges is the key to learning a solid base technique. We use progressive and adaptable methods empowering children of all ages to get the most out of their time on snow.

We have a different approach from classic ski schools with regards to adolescent skier development. Our group lessons are stimulating, challenging and adapted to teenagers, allowing them to progress by experience. We pride ourselves on offering a wide variety of learning situations focused on keeping them motivated not only throughout the ski day, but also with the intention of building a relationship with skiing that will last a lifetime.

“This was the second time I skied with Stefano and it’s only getting better! I am a 22 years-old skier in competitive level, and just like the first time, I enjoyed every single moment of my journey…”

CEM • LAUSANNE
SWITZERLAND, Trip Advisor

“I chose Zenit because of their approach and program. All the other schools I contacted didn’t seem to offer what I needed. Dedicated 1/2 day lesson 1 to 1 reaching.Alex was my teacher, and I felt…”

STEVEN • MOERS
GERMANY, Trip Advisor

“My son had an awesome experience. The coaches are all extremely professional, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. Our son got excellent feedback on his skiing and how to improve and he grew hugely in confidence both on and off the piste. We were very impressed by the coaches and by the whole setup. He’s looking forward to training with them again soon. Thank you!”

ALAN • ZURICH
Switzerland, Trip Advisor

Frequent
Asked
Questions

Saas Fee is a high altitude resort with majority of the slopes north facing therefore temperatures can be quiet low especially in January. As with all mountain resorts the weather is difficult to predict however March and April tend to be sunnier months.
In a mountain environment the weather can change quickly and often. We recommend wearing multiple layers so you can add or remove a layer to adjust for this. You will need a waterproof jacket and trousers as well as helmet or hat, gloves and protective eyewear such as Goggles or Sunglasses. If the weather is snowy or foggy a low light lens (yellow / pink) is best. We require children under 16 years in lessons to wear a helmet. It is not required for adults but highly recommended.
There are multiple ski hire shops in Saas Fee, we recommend Glacier Sport and guests having lessons with us receive a 10% discount on equipment rental.
If you have booked private lessons our instructors can meet you in a variety of locations in resort such as: Plattjen / Spielboden Gondola station. Alpin Express Gondola station. Kalbermatten - Beginner slopes (Lift ticket office). For our intermediate and advanced skiers we can also meet up on the slopes at the Morenia Restaurant. Children’s group lessons will meet at the Plattjen / Spielboden Gondola station on Monday mornings. Please confirm your meeting point with the office when booking.
Our children’s group lessons are all taught in English. Private lessons can be booked in English, German, French, Dutch and Spanish subject to availability.
Saas-Fee has several restaurants around the mountain from self service to full service gourmet meals for full details check the link below. https://www.saas-fee.ch/en/mountains/the-area/mountain-restaurants/ There is also a number of restaurants at the base of the nursery slopes with large terraces overlooking the slopes. We are happy to book restaurants on your behalf. If you would like us to do this please inform the office or your instructor at least 1 day in advance.
For group childrens ski classes the minimum age is 6 years old. We can take children as young as 3 years old in private ski lessons. For beginner snowboarders we can offer private lessons for children aged 7 and up. If your child is younger than 7 years but can already snowboard and has equipment small enough then we can also provide lessons.
All visitors to Saas Fee who are paying the tourist tax at their hotel or apartment receive a citizens / bürger pass. This pass entitles you to discounted ski passes and other activities and products in the village.
Plan what to see in Saas-Fee with an itinerary including Ski Zenit
TOP