Das Angebot unserer Skischule in Saas Fee umfasst:

Ski Zenit private ski lessons in Saas-Fee

PRIVAT- UND

GRUPPENKURSE

Alle Altersgruppen, Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittene

PRIVATE SKIKURSE  Unsere Skischule in Saas Fee bietet ein Programm für jedes Alter, vom Anfänger bis zum Experten.

Der Privatunterricht ermöglicht eine vollständige Personalisierung des gesamten Kurses mit einem hochqualifizierten Team internationaler Fachleute, die sich dafür einsetzen, Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis im spektakulären Skigebiet von Saas-Feezu bescheren.

Wir kümmern uns um Skifahrer jeden Alters und bieten eine spezielle Rundumbetreuung für Teenager, die ihre Leidenschaft für das Skifahren herausfordern oder wecken wollen.

Vom Anfänger bis zum Experten sind wir in der Lage, den perfekten Unterricht für Sie zu gestalten:

- Anfänger: Saas-Fee ist ein Paradies für Skienthusiasten mit zwei fantastischen Anfängergebieten, die man genießen kann während man gleichzeitig ein solides Ski-Fundament aufbaut.

- Mittelstufe bis Fortgeschrittene: Die Kombination unserer Skischule und der vielfältigen Pisten von Saas-Fee wird Ihre technische Entwicklung auf einem abwechslungsreichen Gelände verbessern.

- Experte: Erfahrene Skifahrer werden ihre Skitechnik und ihre Allroundfähigkeiten auf eine unterhaltsame und herausfordernde Möglichkeit optimieren, indem sie sich auf spezifische Fähigkeiten wie Carving, Rennleistung, Buckelpiste, Kurzschwingen, Tiefschnee und Freeskiing konzentrieren.

GRUPPENKURSE  – Winter Hochsaison

Wir bieten Gruppenkurse (maximal 7 Teilnehmer) für Kinder von 7-17 Jahren, vom Anfänger bis zum Experten.

Wir legen besonderen Wert auf die altersgerechte Betreuung unserer Kunden und versuchen dadurch unsere Liebe für das Skifahren an Sie weiterzugeben. Durch eine Vielzahl and Unterrichtsmethoden werden unsere Kurse speziell an die Bedürfnisse jüngerer Kinder und Jugendlicher angepasst. Die Gäste haben auch die einzigartige Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen Nationalitäten und Kulturen auszutauschen.

Unsere hochqualifizierten Lehrer sprechen zahlreiche Sprachen (Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch und Deutsch), was die Skifahrer entspannt und ein ansprechendes Lernerlebnis ermöglicht. Englisch ist die offizielle Sprache für alle unsere Gruppenkurse.

Der Unterricht findet von Montag bis Freitag auf dem Spielbodenlift statt und dauert von 9:15-12:00 Uhr.

Saas Fee ist bekannt als die "Perle der Alpen", umgeben von zahlreichen 4000ern, eine traumhafte Kulisse für ein langanhaltendes Lernerlebnis und einen unvergesslichen Skiurlaub.

Für weitere Informationen und Buchungen besuchen Sie unsere Seite:  Gruppen- und Privatskikurse

ski school saas fee 3 snowboard

PRIVATES

PRIVATUNTERRICHT SNOWBOARD

Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittene jeden Alters

PRIVATE SNOWBOARDKURSE - Ski Zenit Saas-Fee hat über ein Jahrzehnt Erfahrung im Bereich Snowboardunterricht in Saas-Fee. Wir bieten Programme für alle Altersgruppen und Niveaus an.

Der Privatunterricht ermöglicht eine vollständige Personalisierung des gesamten Kurses mit einem hochqualifizierten Team internationaler Fachleute, die sich dafür einsetzen, Ihnen das bestmögliche Erlebnis im spektakulären Skigebiet von Saas-Feezu bescheren.

Wir richten uns an Snowboarder jeden Alters mit einem speziellen Allround-Ansatz für Teenager, um die Leidenschaft für das Snowboarden zu wecken und zu fördern.

Das kleine Dorf inmitten der Schweizer Alpen ist die Heimat einiger der besten Snowboarder der Welt. Das steile, aber beständige Gelände von Saas-Fee macht diesen Berg perfekt für Snowboarder jeden Niveaus und Alters.

Vom Anfänger bis zum Experten sind wir in der Lage, den perfekten Unterricht zu gestalten:

- Anfänger: Saas-Fee hat das perfekte Terrain, um die ersten Schritte beim Snowboarden zu machen. Wir haben 2 fantastische Anfängergebiete, die Ihnen helfen, ein solides Fundament zu schaffen, um später den Rest des Berges zu genießen.

- Mittelstufe bis Fortgeschrittene: Die Kombination aus unserem Snowboardkurs und den vielfältigen Pisten, die Saas-Fee anbietet, hilft Ihnen, sich in jedem Gelände weiterzuentwickeln und sich dabei wohl zu fühlen.

- Experte: : Erfahrene Snowboarder werden ihre Technik und ihre Allroundfähigkeiten auf eine unterhaltsame und herausfordernde Möglichkeit optimieren, indem sie sich auf spezifische Fähigkeiten wie Sprünge, Rails, Carving und Freeriden konzentrieren.

Für weitere Informationen und Buchungen besuchen Sie unsere Seite: Snowboardunterricht in Saas Fee

ski school saas fee 3 racing

PRIVATKURS

SKIRENNEN

Ganzjährig mit erfahrenen Coaches

Saas Fee Skischule Skirennen - Ganzjährig

Für diejenigen, die den alpinen Skirennsport ohne Vorkenntnisse ausprobieren oder bisherige Rennerfahrung vertiefen möchten, bietet die Skischule Zenit Saas Fee Trainingseinheiten mit dem Schwerpunkt Skirenntechnik an. Rennspezifisches Training wird die Teilnehmer an die Grenzen ihrer Fähigkeiten bringen und einen athletischeren Fahrstil erreichen.

Der bestehende Adrenaline Cup Riesenslalomkurs ist eine gute Möglichkeit, die erlernten Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen während des Trainings zu kombinieren. Private Rennstrecken für Slalom und Riesenslalom sind gegen Aufpreis und je nach Verfügbarkeit möglich.

Race Coaches bieten eine detaillierte Videoanalyse und Bewertung der geeigneten Ausrüstung.

Wenn Sie ein erfahrener Rennfahrer sind und daran Interesse haben, Ihre eigenen Grenzen mit unserem konkurrenzfähigen Rennprogramm zu überschreiten, besuchen Sie unsere spezielle Skirennsportwebsite.

ski school saas fee 2

PRIVATES

FREERIDE-GUIDING

Entdecken Sie mit uns das Backcountry

Saas Fee ist eines der höchstgelegenen Skigebiete mit einer der zuverlässigsten Schneebedingungen in Europa. Freeriden im Saastal hat ein unglaublich abwechslungsreiches Gelände, steile Waldabfahrten, Terrassen und kurze Skitouren zu unverspurtem Powder sind je nach Wetterbedingungen möglich.

Wunderschöne Gletscher ziehen in Richtung Tal und können das Highlight eines ausgezeichneten geführten Tagesabenteuers sein.

Wenn es sich um Ihre ersten Erfahrungen im Backcountry oder Off-Piste handelt, bieten wir Ihnen eine Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung mit technischen und taktischen Tipps, wobei Sicherheit oberste Priorität hat.

Lawinenrucksack mit Kit (Piepser, Sonde und Schaufel) sind erforderlich und Tourenski werden empfohlen. Heli-Skifahren ist ebenfalls möglich.

Für weitere Off-Piste-Optionen und Buchungen besuchen Sie unsere Freeride-Website.

Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung mit exzellentem Unterricht in Saas-Fee

Ski Zenit wurde 2009 in Saas Fee gegründet. Angezogen von den konstanten Schneeverhältnissen und dem abwechslungsreichen alpinen Gelände, haben wir uns in dieser authentischen autofreien Stadt im Herzen der Alpen niedergelassen.

Wir sind eine kleine internationale Gruppe von engagierten Fachleuten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und unser persönlicher Einsatz geht über das normale Skischulprodukt hinaus und schafft eine dauerhafte Beziehung zu unseren Gästen.

Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Kursen in mehr als vier Sprachen und sind auf Anfrage in der Lage, ganz individuelle Skireisen auf der ganzen Welt anzubieten.

Ist unsere Skischule für alle Altersgruppen und Niveaus geeignet?

Vom Anfänger bis zum Experten aller Altersgruppen bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Erlebnisse, die Fortschritt und Spaß garantieren. Wenn Sie unverspurte Hänge befahren wollen oder die Technik des Skisports perfektionieren möchten, können wir Ihre Erfahrung unabhängig von Ihren aktuellen Fähigkeiten anpassen.

ski lessons in saas fee
swiss ski school saas fee

Warum sollten Sie sich für die Ski Zenit Skischule in Saas Fee entscheiden, um Skifahren zu lernen?

Der Privatskikurs bei Ski Zenit, der Schweizer Skischule in Saas Fee ist der beste Weg, um sich schnell zu verbessern. Sowohl Skifahrer als auch Snowboarder profitieren von einem individuellen Unterricht in einer flexiblen Umgebung.

Vom Anfänger bis zum Experten in allen Altersgruppen bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Erlebnisse, die Fortschritt und Spaß garantieren. Wenn Sie unverspurte Hänge befahren wollen oder die Technik des Skisports perfektionieren möchten, können wir Ihre Erfahrung unabhängig von Ihren aktuellen Fähigkeiten anpassen.

Die Schweizer Skischule Ski Zenit in Saas Fee bietet eine flexible Preisstruktur für Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen von Freunden und Familie. Reisende in der Nebensaison können von günstigen Preisen und Sonderangeboten profitieren.

Was zeichnet unsere Skischule aus? Unsere Methodik.

Die Kurse von Ski Zenit gewährleisten eine vollständige Anpassung der Lernerfahrung durch ein hochqualifiziertes Team von internationalen Fachleuten. Ski Zenit richtet sich an Skifahrer jeden Alters. Vom Anfänger bis zum Experten können wir den perfekten Unterricht anbieten.

Unser Unterricht für jüngere Kinder ist aktiv, macht Spaß und findet in einer sicheren Umgebung statt. Die Bewältigung kleiner Herausforderungen ist der Schlüssel zum Erlernen einer soliden Basistechnik. Wir verwenden fortschrittliche und flexible Methoden, die es Kindern jeden Alters ermöglichen, das Beste aus ihrer Zeit auf dem Schnee herauszuholen.

Was die Entwicklung junger Skifahrer betrifft, haben wir einen anderen Ansatz als klassische Skischulen. Unsere Gruppenkurse sind anregend, herausfordernd und an Jugendliche angepasst, so dass sie sich aus eigener Erfahrung weiterentwickeln können. Wir sind stolz darauf, eine Vielzahl von Lernsituationen anzubieten, die darauf ausgerichtet sind, unsere Teilnehmer nicht nur während des gesamten Skitages zu motivieren, sondern eine Beziehung zum Skifahren aufzubauen, die ein Leben lang hält.

saas fee ski school instructors

“This was the second time I skied with Stefano and it’s only getting better! I am a 22 years-old skier in competitive level, and just like the first time, I enjoyed every single moment of my journey…”

CEM • LAUSANNE
SWITZERLAND, Trip Advisor

“I chose Zenit because of their approach and program. All the other schools I contacted didn’t seem to offer what I needed. Dedicated 1/2 day lesson 1 to 1 reaching.Alex was my teacher, and I felt…“

STEVEN • MOERS
GERMANY, Trip Advisor

“My son had an awesome experience. The coaches are all extremely professional, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. Our son got excellent feedback on his skiing and how to improve and he grew hugely in confidence both on and off the piste. We were very impressed by the coaches and by the whole setup. He’s looking forward to training with them again soon. Thank you!”

ALAN • ZURICH
Switzerland, Trip Advisor

Frequent
Asked
Questions

Saas Fee ist ein Hochgebirgsort mit einem Großteil der Pisten nach Norden ausgerichtet, daher können die Temperaturen besonders im Dezember und Januar recht niedrig sein. Wie bei allen Bergkurorten ist das Wetter schwer vorherzusagen, jedoch sind Februar, März und April eher sonnige Monate.
In einer Bergumgebung kann das Wetter häufig wechseln. Wir empfehlen das Tragen mehrerer Schichten, damit Sie je nach Temperatur eine Schicht hinzufügen oder entfernen können. Sie benötigen isolierte und warme Jacken und Hosen sowie Helm oder Mütze, Handschuhe und Schutzbrillen wie Ski- oder Sonnenbrillen. Bei verschneitem oder nebeligem Wetter ist eine Low-Light-Linse (gelb / rosa) am besten geeignet. Wir verlangen, dass Kinder unter 16 Jahren im Unterricht einen Helm tragen. Für Erwachsene ist es keine Pflicht, wird aber dringend empfohlen.
In Saas Fee gibt es mehrere Skiverleihe, wir empfehlen jedoch Glacier Sport, denn die Gäste, die bei uns Kurs haben, erhalten 10% Rabatt auf den Materialverleih.
Wenn Sie Privatunterricht gebucht haben, können unsere Instruktoren Sie an verschiedenen Orten im Resort treffen, wie z.B.: Gondelstation Plattjen / Spielboden. Gondelstation Alpin Express. Kalbermatten - Anfängerhänge (Liftkasse). Für unsere mittleren und fortgeschrittenen Skifahrer können wir uns auch auf den Pisten im Restaurant Morenia treffen. Der Kinder-Gruppenunterricht findet am Montagmorgen an der Gondelstation Plattjen / Spielboden statt. Bitte bestätigen Sie bei der Buchung Ihren Treffpunkt mit dem Büro.
Unsere Kindergruppenkurse werden alle auf Englisch unterrichtet. Einzelunterricht kann auf Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch und Spanisch gebucht werden, je nach Verfügbarkeit des Lehrers.
Saas-Fee hat mehrere Restaurants rund um den Berg, von Selbstbedienung bis hin zu Gourmet-Mahlzeiten mit vollem Service. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter folgendem Link. Am Fuße des Anfängerbereichs gibt es auch eine Reihe von Restaurants mit großen Terrassen und Blick auf die Pisten. Gerne buchen wir für Sie die Restaurants. Bei Interesse informieren Sie bitte das Büro oder Ihren Lehrer mindestens einen Tag im Voraus.
Bei Gruppenskikurse für Kinder ist das Mindestalter sieben Jahre. Wir können Kinder ab drei Jahren in den Privatskikurs aufnehmen. Für Anfänger können wir Privatunterricht für Kinder ab sieben Jahren anbieten. Wenn Ihr Kind jünger als sieben Jahre ist, aber bereits Snowboard fahren kann und über eine ausreichend kleine Ausrüstung verfügt, können wir auch Snowboardunterricht anbieten.
Alle Besucher in Saas Fee, die die Kurtaxe in ihrem Hotel oder Appartement bezahlen, erhalten einen Bürgerpass. Dieser Pass ermöglicht Ihnen ermäßigte Skipässen und anderen Aktivitäten und Produkte im Dorf.
Plan what to see in Saas-Fee with an itinerary including Ski Zenit
OBEN

Our Saas Fee ski school offerings include:

Ski Zenit private ski lessons in Saas-Fee

Private & Group

SKIING LESSONS

All ages, beginner to expert

PRIVATE SKI LESSONS  Saas Fee ski school offers programs for all ages, beginner to expert.

Private lessons allow for full personalisation of the overall learning experience with a highly skilled team of international professionals committed to providing maximum enjoyment of the spectacular ski resort that is Saas-Fee.

We cater to skiers of all ages with a special all-around approach for teenagers that will challenge and instill a passion for skiing.

From beginners to experts, we are able to customise the perfect lesson:

- Beginners: Saas-Fee is paradise for ski discovery with two fantastic beginner areas to enjoy while building a solid skiing foundation.

- Intermediate to advanced: The combination of our Ski School and the variety of runs that Saas-Fee offers will improve technical development whilst experiencing all types of terrain.

- Expert: Accomplished skiers will discover a fun and challenging way to streamline their skiing technique and all-round abilities by focusing on specific skills such as carving, race performance, moguls, short turns, off-piste snow and freeskiing.

GROUP SKI LESSONS – Winter season peak weeks

We offer group lessons (maximum 7 participants) for children from ages 7-17, from beginner to expert level.

We emphasise our special approach to capturing the attention of all ages by creating a lasting love for skiing based on different teaching methods adapted to the needs of younger children and teenagers. Guests also have the unique opportunity to interact with other nationalities and cultures.

Our highly qualified instructors speak numerous languages (English, Spanish, French and German), putting skiers at ease while creating an engaging learning experience. English is the official language for all our group ski lessons.

Lessons are offered Monday to Friday meeting at the Spielboden lift and run from 9:15-12:00.

Saas Fee is known as the “Pearl of the Alps” surrounded by 4000-metre peaks, an amazing backdrop for an unforgettable learning experience and ski vacation.

For more info and booking visit our page:  Group and private Ski Lessons

ski school saas fee 3 snowboard

PRIVATE

SNOWBOARD LESSONS

All ages, beginner to expert

PRIVATE SNOWBOARD LESSONS - Ski Zenit Saas-Fee has over a decade of experience delivering snowboard lessons in Saas-Fee. We offer programs for all ages and levels.

Private lessons allow for full personalisation of the overall learning experience with a highly skilled team of international professionals committed to providing maximum enjoyment of the spectacular ski resort that is Saas-Fee.

We cater to snowboarders of all ages with a special all-around approach for teenagers that will challenge and instill a passion for snowboarding.

This small Alpine town of the swiss Alps is home to some of the best snowboarders in the world. The steep but consistent terrain of Saas-Fee make this mountain perfect for snowboarders of all levels and ages.

From beginners to experts, we are able to customise the perfect lesson:

- Beginners: Saas-Fee has the perfect terrain to take our first steps into snowboarding. We have 2 fantastic beginner areas that will help you create a solid foundation to enjoy the rest of the mountain.

- Intermediate to advanced: The combination of our Snowboard lessons and the variety of runs that Saas-Fee offers will help you advance and feel comfortable in all types of terrain.

- Expert: Accomplished snowboarders will discover a fun and challenging way to streamline their snowboarding technique and all-round abilities by focusing on specific skills such as jumps, rails, carving and freeriding.

For more info and bookings visit our page: Snowboard Lessons in Saas Fee

ski school saas fee 3 racing

PRIVATE LESSONS

SKI RACING

Year round, experienced coaches

Saas Fee Ski School Ski Racing – Year round

For those interested in trying alpine ski racing with no previous background or furthering past racing experience, Zenit Saas Fee Ski School provides training sessions centering on ski-racing technique. Race specific training will push participants to the limit of their abilities forcing a more athletic style of skiing.

The existing Adrenaline Cup courses are a great way to combine taught skills and experience during training. Private race-courses for slalom and giant slalom are available for an additional fee and subject to availability.

Race coaches will provide detailed video analysis and assessment of appropriate equipment.

If you are an experienced racer and interested in pushing your own limits with our competitive race program, visit our specific ski racing camp website.

ski school saas fee 2

PRIVATE

FREERIDE GUIDING

Discover the backcountry

Saas Fee is one of the highest ski areas with some of the most reliable snow in Europe. Freeriding the Saastal Valley has some incredibly varied terrain, steep trees, pillows and short ski tours to untracked powder are all available depending on conditions.

Beautiful glaciers cascade down towards town and can be a focus of an excellent guided day adventure.

If it’s your first experience in the backcountry or off-piste, we provide step-by step instruction with technical and tactical tips keeping safety our first priority.

Avalanche backpack with kit (beacon, shovel and probe) are required and touring skis are recommended. Heli-skiing is also available.

For more off-piste options and bookings visit our Freeride website.

More than 10 years of experience teaching in Saas-Fee

Ski Zenit was established in Saas Fee in 2009. Drawn to the consistent snow conditions and the vast varied alpine terrain, we made our home in this authentic car-free town in the heart of the Alps.

We are a small international group of dedicated professionals with years of expertise and our personalised experience goes above and beyond the normal ski school product creating a lasting relationship with our guests.

We offer a wide variety of lessons in more than four languages and have the ability, upon request, to offer fully personalised ski trips all over the world.

Is our Ski School for all ages and levels?

From beginner to expert level of all ages, we offer tailor made experiences to ensure progress and overall enjoyment. If you want to ski secret lines or have a master class on technique, we can customise your experience regardless of your current ability.

ski lessons in saas fee 1
swiss ski school saas fee

Why choose Ski Zenit, Swiss Ski School in Saas Fee to learn to ski?

Private ski lessons with Ski Zenit Swiss ski school in Saas Fee are the best way to improve quickly. Both skiers and boarders will benefit from personalised lessons in a flexible environment.

From beginner to expert level of all ages, we offer tailor made experiences to ensure progress and overall enjoyment. If you want to ski secret lines or have a master class on technique, we can customise your experience regardless of current ability.

Ski Zenit Swiss ski school in Saas Fee offers a flexible pricing structure to suit single skiers or groups of friends and family. Low season travellers can benefit from competitive prices and special offers.

What makes our ski school different? Our methodology.

Ski Zenit’s lessons ensure full customisation of the learning experience via a highly skilled team of international professionals. Ski Zenit caters to skiers of all ages. From beginners to experts, we can deliver the perfect lesson.

Our lessons are active, fun and above all take place in a safe environment. Taking on small challenges is the key to learning a solid base technique. We use progressive and adaptable methods empowering skiers of all ages to get the most out of their time on snow. We also have a different approach from classic ski schools with regards to children, adolescent and adult skier development.

We pride ourselves on offering a wide variety of learning situations focused on keeping them motivated not only throughout the ski day, but also with the intention of building a relationship with skiing that will last a lifetime.

Our group lessons are stimulating, challenging and adapted to teenagers, allowing them to progress by experience.

saas fee ski school instructors

“This was the second time I skied with Stefano and it’s only getting better! I am a 22 years-old skier in competitive level, and just like the first time, I enjoyed every single moment of my journey…”

CEM • LAUSANNE
SWITZERLAND, Trip Advisor

“I chose Zenit because of their approach and program. All the other schools I contacted didn’t seem to offer what I needed. Dedicated 1/2 day lesson 1 to 1 reaching.Alex was my teacher, and I felt…”

STEVEN • MOERS
GERMANY, Trip Advisor

“My son had an awesome experience. The coaches are all extremely professional, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. Our son got excellent feedback on his skiing and how to improve and he grew hugely in confidence both on and off the piste. We were very impressed by the coaches and by the whole setup. He’s looking forward to training with them again soon. Thank you!”

ALAN • ZURICH
Switzerland, Trip Advisor

Frequent
Asked
Questions

Saas Fee is a high altitude resort with majority of the slopes north facing therefore temperatures can be quiet low especially in January. As with all mountain resorts the weather is difficult to predict however March and April tend to be sunnier months.
In a mountain environment the weather can change quickly and often. We recommend wearing multiple layers so you can add or remove a layer to adjust for this. You will need a waterproof jacket and trousers as well as helmet or hat, gloves and protective eyewear such as Goggles or Sunglasses. If the weather is snowy or foggy a low light lens (yellow / pink) is best. We require children under 16 years in lessons to wear a helmet. It is not required for adults but highly recommended.
There are multiple ski hire shops in Saas Fee, we recommend Glacier Sport and guests having lessons with us receive a 10% discount on equipment rental.
If you have booked private lessons our instructors can meet you in a variety of locations in resort such as: Plattjen / Spielboden Gondola station. Alpin Express Gondola station. Kalbermatten - Beginner slopes (Lift ticket office). For our intermediate and advanced skiers we can also meet up on the slopes at the Morenia Restaurant. Children’s group lessons will meet at the Plattjen / Spielboden Gondola station on Monday mornings. Please confirm your meeting point with the office when booking.
Our children’s group lessons are all taught in English. Private lessons can be booked in English, German, French, Dutch and Spanish subject to availability.
Saas-Fee has several restaurants around the mountain from self service to full service gourmet meals for full details check the link below. https://www.saas-fee.ch/en/mountains/the-area/mountain-restaurants/ There is also a number of restaurants at the base of the nursery slopes with large terraces overlooking the slopes. We are happy to book restaurants on your behalf. If you would like us to do this please inform the office or your instructor at least 1 day in advance.
For group childrens ski classes the minimum age is 6 years old. We can take children as young as 3 years old in private ski lessons. For beginner snowboarders we can offer private lessons for children aged 7 and up. If your child is younger than 7 years but can already snowboard and has equipment small enough then we can also provide lessons.
All visitors to Saas Fee who are paying the tourist tax at their hotel or apartment receive a citizens / bürger pass. This pass entitles you to discounted ski passes and other activities and products in the village.

Latest news

TOP